Doha: Executive committee of Karnataka Muslim Cultural Association elected

Media Release

Doha, Apr 11: Officials were elected for the executive committee of Karnataka Muslim Cultural Association for the period 2023 - 2024 during the annual general body meeting held on April 8 at MRA restaurant.

Saquib Raza Khan was elected as president, Suhaib Ahmed as vice president, Shahim Mohammed Sheikh as general secretary, Khaleel Ahmed as treasurer, Mohammed Yunus as joint secretary, Sayed Ashfaque as cultural secretary and Shakeel Mohammad as sports secretary.

Association president Saquib Raza Khan said that the other appointments will be done soon after the first executive meeting which will be held soon.






Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Doha: Executive committee of Karnataka Muslim Cultural Association elected

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.