Mangaluru: Elections for head boy held at Milagres CBSE School

Media Release

Mangaluru, Jun 20: The election for the position of head boy was held in Milagres CBSE School on Thursday, June 20.

Alen Suraj D’Souza and Aashlin Johnson from Grade X were the contestants. Students from Grade VI to Grade X were given opportunity to cast their votes. Alen Suraj D’souza was elected as the head boy.

Alen Suraj D’Souza won the election by 200 votes. Aashlin Johnson was declared as the deputy head boy.

Sonia D’Mello, Ivan Pinto, Lorna Gomes and Melita Fernandes conducted the election in the presence of principal Eleera Lasrado.


Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Mangaluru: Elections for head boy held at Milagres CBSE School

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.