Delhi Congress, Youth Congress leaders join AAP

New Delhi, Jan 14 (IANS): Congress' Delhi leader Rajesh Sharma and former city Youth Congress leader Mohit Sharma joined the ruling Aam Aadmi Party on Friday.

"People have started to absolutely adore Arvind Kejriwal ji's Aam Aadmi Party even outside of Delhi. Arvind Kejriwal's name is now known throughout the country. Because of the difference he has made in the lives of ordinary people, his name is now known in every household. The corporation elections in Chandigarh produced a very positive outcome. Electoral grounds of Punjab, Uttarakhand, Goa, and Uttar Pradesh too are echoing with AAP's name," senior AAP leader Somnath Bharti stated while welcoming the two leaders.

Along with the two, Manmohan Sharma, Narendra Rastogi, Irfan Choudhary, Vijender Gupta, Vinod Giri, Ijaz Khan, Pradeep Jain, Parvez, Hrithik Piwal, Shamim Contractor, and Nitin too joined the party.



Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Delhi Congress, Youth Congress leaders join AAP

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.

Security Validation

Enter the characters in the image